djSPINBAD!

825528109_l

This one brought me back. Unlike the rest of the rap community, I did grow up in the 90’s and yes, I do love commercial rock music. I’m sorry, but sometimes I’d rather bump some Fall Out Boy over some weird indie shit. I support the Indie movement and most of these jams in this mix are from underground cats who came up, but some indie music sucks. Just cuz you’re a nonconformist doesn’t mean you’re good. (Link after the brinca.)

DJ Spinbad – 90’s Megamix!!

un amor,

steven

~ by StB on April 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
